新闻中心

植树造青山,光伏创蓝天

【Date:2020-03-12】

         早春三月万物生,丽日和风拂照人,又是一年春光好,植树添绿正当时。2020年3月12日,是我国第42个植树节,树木对于地球生态系统和人类生存发展的重要性不言而喻。而一座座拔地而起的光伏电站犹如一个个太阳能森林,它们汲取阳光的力量,在荒漠戈壁、在丘陵石山、在滩涂海岛、在屋顶闲地,绽放成一片片蓝海,释放出源源不断的绿色能量。

         南京思博拉公司始终恪守自己的使命承诺,践行可持续发展之路,推动新能源生产和消费革命,不断用太阳能科技改变世界,用太阳能造福全人类。目前在全球累计投建光伏电站超过2 GW,发电量约21亿KWh,节约标准煤约77万吨,减少二氧化碳排放约215万吨,减排粉尘约55万吨,节水约435万吨,相当于种树140万棵。

         俗话说“十年树木,百年树人”,对于思博拉来说,就是“十年光伏,百年光伏人”,在“种”太阳这条路上,思博拉会坚定不移地走下去。

News Center

Trees make green mountains, Solar modules create blue sky

【Date:2020-03-12】

Early spring and March all things, the sun and the wind shine people, is a good spring light, tree planting green just right time. March 12, 2020, is Chinese 42nd Tree Planting Day, the importance of trees to the Earth's ecosystem and human survival and development is self-evident. And a rise in the photovoltaic power plant is like a solar forest, they draw the power of sunlight, in the desert Gobi, in the hills and rocks, in the beach island, in the roof idle, blooming into a piece of blue sea, releasing a steady stream of green energy.

SpolarPV Technology Co., Ltd has always adhered to its mission commitment, practice the road of sustainable development, promote the new energy production and consumption revolution, and constantly use solar energy technology to change the world, with solar energy for the benefit of all mankind. At present, the cumulative construction of photovoltaic power plants in the world more than 2 GW, power generation of about 2.1 billion KWh, saving standard coal about 770,000 tons, reducing carbon dioxide emissions of about 2.15 million tons, reducing dust emissions of about 550,000 tons, water saving about 4.35 million tons, equivalent to 1.4 million trees.

As the saying goes, "It takes ten years to grow trees, but a hundred to rear people.", for SpolarPV is " One day to make solar modules, a lifetime is a solar module staffs ".In the planting of “the sun” road, SpolarPV will unswervingly go down.