新闻中心

2020海外展第一站,思博拉亮相西班牙马德里能源展览会

【Date:2020-02-10】

2020年2月5日至7日,西班牙马德里国际能源及环保展览会(GENERA 2020)在西班牙马德里国际展览中心举办。西班牙国际能源与环境贸易展是南欧地区规模最大、最有影响力的可再生能源展览和会议。南京思博拉能源科技有限公司全程参与此次展会,并在10A45A展台展示领先的光伏产品。为在场观众和行业同仁展示了中国能源企业的风采,产品吸引了诸多现场观众驻足围观。

思博拉致力于为全球客户提供高品质和更具性价比的光伏产品及解决方案服务,完美助推欧洲无补贴时代的发展。思博拉的产品具有低衰减、高增益、更优弱光效应、更优温度系数等优点,确保了电站更高的长期收益。

欧洲市场一直是我们重点发展的战略性区域市场之一。2020年,思博拉将加快对海外市场布局,加大对海外业务的投资力度,为全球能源事业提供动能。思博拉也将继续秉承初衷,不遗余力用自然界最洁净、最丰富的太阳能资源点亮世界的每一个角落。

News Center

The first stop of overseas exhibition in 2020, SpolarPV was presented at the Genera 2020

【Date:2020-02-10】

GENERA 2020 was held at the international exhibition centre in Madrid, Spain, from February 5-7, 2020.The international energy and environment trade show in Spain is the largest and most influential exhibition and conference on renewable energy in southern Europe.SpolarPV Technology Co., Ltd. participated in the exhibition and displayed the leading photovoltaic products at booth 10A45A. For the audience and industry colleagues to show the elegant demeanor of China's energy enterprises, the products attracted a lot of audience to stop and watch.

SpolarPV is committed to providing high quality and cost-effective photovoltaic products and solutions to customers around the world, which will perfectly promote the development of the non-subsidy era in Europe. Sybra's products have the advantages of low attenuation, high gain, better weak light effect, better temperature coefficient and so on, ensuring higher long-term benefits of the power station.

The European market has been one of our key strategic regional markets. In 2020, the company will accelerate its overseas market layout, increase investment in overseas business, and provide momentum for the global energy industry. We will continue to make every effort to light every corner of the world with nature's cleanest and richest solar energy.