新闻中心

持续输出优质高效组件 思博拉入围国企光伏供应商名单

【Date:2020-01-16】

近日,江苏省国企光伏合格供应商备选库项目(2019-2021年度)中标结果出炉,思博拉凭借优质高效的组件产品和生产供货实力等多方面能力脱颖而出,成功入选光伏供应商备选库。

目前,光伏产业发展日新月异,技术研发和设备制造能力不断提高,思博拉也紧跟产业发展步伐,持续发力于行业尖端技术的研发,多款产品均已达到行业领先水平。其中,高效多晶组件及高效单晶PERC组件通过优化镀膜和钝化工艺,以及严格的原材料和工艺管控,具备了良好的抗衰减性能。经实验表明,组件通过3倍IEC测试后衰减仍低于5%,低衰减性能表现优异。而就高效单晶PERC双面双玻组件而言,其双面率达78%,背面发电增益5%-25%。在生产制造成本未显著提高的情况下,发电量却实现显著增加,度电成本随之得到有效控制。

此次入围,表明思博拉的产品质量、技术水平与生产能力得到了认可,我们有信心提供高效优质的产品。同时,我们也将持续专注于技术的创新研发,不断向市场输出稳定可靠的产品,提高产品的市场竞争力和企业经济效益。

News Center

Continuous output of high-quality and efficient components SpolarPV finalist List of State-owned Enterprise PV Suppliers

【Date:2020-01-16】

Recently, the bidding results of Jiangsu Province's state-owned photovoltaic qualified supplier candidate project (2019-2021) were released. SpolarPV has stood out by virtue of its high-quality and efficient module products and production and supply capabilities, successfully selected into the photovoltaic supplier candidate library.


At present, the development of the photovoltaic industry is changing with each passing day, and the technology research and development and equipment manufacturing capabilities are constantly improving. SpolarPV is keeping up with the pace of industrial development and continues to focus on the development of cutting-edge technology in the industry. Many products have reached the industry-leading level. Among them, high-efficiency polycrystalline modules and high-efficiency single-crystal PERC modules have good anti-fading performance through optimized coating and passivation processes, and strict raw material and process control.The experiments show that the module still has less than 5% attenuation after passing 3 times IEC test, and the low attenuation performance is excellent.As for high-efficiency single-crystal PERC double-sided double-glass modules, the double-sided rate is 78%, and the back-side power generation gain is 5% -25%. In the case that the production cost has not increased significantly, the power generation has increased significantly, and the cost of electricity has been effectively controlled.


This shortlist shows that the quality, technical level and production capacity of SpolarPV have been recognized. We are confident to provide efficient and high-quality products. At the same time, we will continue to focus on technological innovation and research and development, continue to export stable and reliable products to the market, improve the market competitiveness of products and enterprise economic benefits.