新闻中心

思博拉将参加2020年西班牙马德里国际环保能源展

【Date:2020-01-07】

SpolarPV是一家位于中国南京的高新技术企业,将作为参展赞助商参加2020年西班牙马德里国际环保能源展,该博览会定于2020年2月5日至7日在Ifema-Parque Ferial Juan Carlos 举行。 SpolarPV将在10A45A展览区展示其领先的服务和技术,欢迎您的光临。

西班牙马德里国际环保能源展是西班牙规模最大、最具影响力的环保能源展览会之一。该展是一个国际化的环保能源专项展览会,展会自2003年创办以来,已经成功举办了15届。Genera每次开展都会吸引来自全世界的环保能源业的经销商、分销商、制造商等业内人士参展。行业内的决策者、分销商和潜在客户在这里会合,讨论他们的商业计划。

2019年西班牙4.7GW装机问鼎冠军,欧洲光伏“安装热潮”爆发!

西班牙在所有太阳能相关科技产业都位于世界领导地位。关于太阳能的浓度,西班牙凭借其商业系统的装机容量位居世界第一。据最新数据显示,到2030年,太阳能预计将达到47.1TWh的发电量,成为该国的主要电力来源。在这种情况下,可再生能源将在西班牙的电力组合中占有70%的份额,而太阳能将达到约77GW的累计装机量。

我们期待在展会上与您见面!

News Center

SpolarPV will participate in the Genera 2020 as a sponsor of the exhibition

【Date:2020-01-07】

polarPV, a High & New Technology Enterprise located in Nanjing-China, will participate in the Genera 2020 as a sponsor of the exhibition. The expo is scheduled to be held in Ifem-Parque Ferial Juan Carlos from February 5th to 7th, 2020. SpolarPV will showcase its leading services and technologies in the 10A45A exhibition area. welcome your visiting. 

Genera 2020 is one of the largest and most influential environmental energy exhibitions in Spain. The exhibition is an international special exhibition of environmental protection and energy. Since its establishment in 2003, the exhibition has been successfully held for 15 sessions. Every time Genera launches, it attracts dealers, distributors, manufacturers and other industry participants from all over the world. The industry's decision makers, distributors and potential customers meet here to discuss their business plans.

In 2019, Spain won the championship with 4.7GW of installed capacity, and the "installation boom" broke out in the European photovoltaic industry! Spain is a world leader in all solar-related technology industries. In terms of the concentration of solar energy, Spain leads the world in installed capacity for commercial systems. According to the latest data, solar power is expected to generate 47.1TWh of electricity by 2030, making it the country's main source of electricity. In this scenario, renewables would account for 70 per cent of Spain's electricity mix, while solar would account for about 77GW of cumulative capacity.

We look forward to meeting you !