关于我们

关于我们

行业领先的太阳能组件制造商

         南京思博拉能源科技有限公司成立于2010年,是一家生产多种太阳能组件的大型太阳能制造商。迄今为止,公司已售出超过1.5GW的产品。

         公司目前的太阳能组件和电池的年生产能力分别超过500MW和100MW。公司现有员工400余人,其中研发人员50余人。 到2020年,公司预计将模块生产能力扩大到1GW,电池生产能力扩大到500MW。

         公司致力于提高生产效率,提高产品质量。与南京大学合作建立了省级光伏研究实验室。在生产太阳能产品和开发安装项目方面有丰富的经验。先后通过了金太阳、CQC、TUV、ISO、SGS、CE、ISO9001、ISO14001等一系列专业认证,并荣获国家、省、市等多项荣誉。

         凭借其在太阳能产品生产和中国太阳能市场的丰富经验,公司已经准备好向全球扩张。致力于为客户及时提供最优质、最具性价比的产品。

About Us

About Us

Leading Solar Panels in the Industry

      SpolarPV Technology Co., Ltd (“SpolarPV” or the “Company”) was established in 2010 and is a large-scale solar manufacturer that produces a wide variety of solar modules. SpolarPV has sold more than 1.5GW of its products to date.
 
      SpolarPV’s current annual production capacity for solar modules and cells exceeds 500MW and 100MW, respectively. The Company has over 400 employees including 50 that are fully devote to R&D. In 2020, SpolarPV expects to expand production capacity to 1GW for modules and 500MW for cells.
 
      SpolarPV is committed to improving the efficiency of its production process and enhancing product quality. The Company has established provincial-level Photovoltaic Research Lab in cooperation with Nanjing University. SpolarPV extensive experience in producing solar products and developing installation projects. Having been designated a High and New Technology Enterprise, SpolarPV has obtained a series of professional certifications including Gold Sun, CQC, TUV, ISO, SGS, CE, ISO9001, ISO14001, and been awarded a number of national, provincial, and city-level awards.
 
      Leveraging its deep experience in producing solar products and operating in China’s solar market, SpolarPV is now ready to expand globally. The Company is committed to providing its customers with the highest-quality and most cost-effective products in a timely manner